Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our season now:


1718 Orlando Philharmonic
The 2017 Sounds of Summer Series
THE PLAZA LIVE: Mon 7/10/17 7:00PM - Mon 8/28/17 7:00PM

   
Classics Series A
BOB CARR THEATER: Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM - Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM

Includes all Classics Series concerts taking place on Saturdays at 8 pm, including Opening Night: Beethoven's Ninth.

This package is not presently on sale.

   
Full Super Series
BOB CARR THEATER: Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM

Includes all Classics and Pops Series concerts taking place on Saturdays at 8 pm.

This package is not presently on sale.

   
Classics Series B
BOB CARR THEATER: Sun 10/1/17 2:00PM - Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM

Includes the Sun Oct 1 performance of Opening Night: Beethoven's Ninth and all other performances Saturdays at 8 pm.

This package is not presently on sale.

   
The Women in Song Series
THE PLAZA LIVE: Wed 10/11/17 8:00PM - Wed 3/14/18 8:00PM

   
Matinee Pops Series
BOB CARR THEATER: Sat 10/14/17 2:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 2:00PM

Includes all Pops Series concerts taking place on Saturdays at 2 pm.

This package is not presently on sale.

   
Evening Pops Series
BOB CARR THEATER: Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM

Includes all Pops Series concerts taking place on Saturdays at 8 pm.

This package is not presently on sale.

   
Focus Series
THE PLAZA LIVE: Mon 10/23/17 7:00PM - Mon 4/16/18 7:00PM

Includes five chamber orchestra performances, Monday evenings at 7 pm.

This package is not presently on sale.

   
Symphony Storytime Series
THE PLAZA LIVE: Sat 11/4/17 10:00AM - Sat 5/12/18 11:30AM