Symphony Storytime Series

OPO Plaza Event GA : Sat 11/4/17 10:00AM - Sat 5/12/18 11:30AM

View All Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES:
Paddington Bear's First Concert Saturday, November 4, 2017 10:00AM - Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:30PM   ·   More Info »
SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES:  <BR>Paddington Bear's First Concert</B>

Join Paddington Bear as he attends his first orchestra concert and learns about "Surprising" symphonies, instrument families, and discovers his love of music and conducting.



SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES: The Jazz Fly Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00AM - Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:30AM   ·   More Info »
SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES:  The Jazz Fly

The Jazz Fly is lost, trying to find his way to a very important performance. On his way to the hall, he meets several animals along the way, but they don’t understand him. When he finally gets to the hall, the Jazz Fly is inspired by his animal friends and steals the show! Presented by an Orlando Philharmonic jazz quartet.



SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES: The Runaway Bunny Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00AM - Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:30AM   ·   More Info »
SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES:  The Runaway Bunny

Once there was a little bunny who decided to run away. An imaginative game of hide and seek begins and the love between a mother and her child is found over and over again, brought to life by an Orlando Philharmonic violin, cello and piano trio.



SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES: Jack and the Beanstalk Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:00AM - Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:30AM   ·   More Info »
SYMPHONY STORYTIME SERIES:  Jack and the Beanstalk

A little boy named Jack sells the family cow for some magic beans and discovers a world filled with magic harps, golden eggs, and giants with castles in the sky. An original Philharmonic presentation starring the Orlando Philharmonic brass family.